Here are some images collected over time of the view from my cubicle.

No, these aren’t real white butterflies (moths?), they’re fake ones from a craft store.  Also, these are technically in a small room on the other side of the wall from my cubicle.  The glass rocks here replace 2-year-old potpourri.  I assembled these for an event.  Each one also has a flameless votive candle inside.

My lovely boss’ boss brought in peonies for everyone.  They smell amazing and look so pretty!

I put together this photo calendar from Shutterfly in December 2011 and I’m so glad I did.  I love having a photo album at my fingertips while at work.

I love my orange hourglass!  It cheers me up.  And the quote photo behind it reminds me to take chances every once in a while.

I hope you’ve enjoyed this tour around my cube!  I figure that if I’m spending upwards of 40 hours a week here, I should probably have some neat stuff to keep me smiling.

