I’m happy to report that I’ve been doing an excellent job saving money by not running to the nail salon every time I need my nails done.  I’ve been having a great time getting creative and tackling the job myself and Monday evenings before hitting the gym seem to be the operative time for me.  (Sorry for the sloppiness in the photo, I tried to keep it tidy but since I knew I wasn’t going anywhere until the next day, it didn’t seem super important.)

This time, I enjoyed some Hulu time while using my Sally Hansen Jewel Overcoat once again.  I think it turned out pretty great!  I’m starting to think that maybe I could start practicing manicures on other people…

I ordered a ton of nail stuff from ebay the other day and I’m patiently waiting for it to arrive.  I’ll be honest, one of the items is clay fruit slices, better known as Fimo Nail Art Canes.  I can’t wait to show off a fruit salad manicure!

