I have never had a lot of luck picking out nightstands.  The ones I like the best are too expensive, or they’re vintage and only one is available, or the reasonably priced ones are all humongous, etc. ad infinitum.  I’m thrilled to report, however, that I picked up a random business card, went to the website on the card, and may have stumbled upon the nightstands I’ve been looking for.

The company is called Neat Stuff! named after what customers proclaim when they see the furniture for the first time (so cute!).  In the screenshot, it ‘s the little white table.  It looks like I could either contact them and go to their house to see the tables in person and possibly order a set or I could try to catch them at one of the festivals where they will have a booth set up.  But that would mean waiting until June… hmm.  I am kind of sick of not having nightstands so I might have to speed up this process.  Updates to follow, naturally.

