Thanks for participating in my poll, here’s a free coffee.  How do you take it?  ::tiniest barista ever!!::

So on my 200th blog post, I threw in a poll asking for some direction on where to go from here.  I thought it might be fun, and I think it was fun but I’ll admit, I am a little baffled by the specificity of your requests.  But, hey! Customer service is in my blood so my immediate response is just to see what I can do to meet your 4 demands.  The following fell under the winning category, Other Answer:

  • challenge your paradigm
  • complete review of coffee shop options in the entire miami valley
  • Lauren endorsed products!
  • More posts about things in Dayton connected to lengthy, entertaining memoirs

Why do I get the sneaking suspicion that my sister is behind each and every one of these…

Ok, so challenge my paradigm?  This one will have to go on the back burner for a little while so that I can have time to ponder what my paradigm actually is.

The coffee shop one is possible, but it will take a lot of work.  Delicious, delicious work.

I thought I posted about products too much.  It’s nice to know that it’s being well received and that I should keep doing it.

And I’m glad to find out that my memoir babble doesn’t put you off, either!  This is a good day for me!  Thanks!!

