There is nothing in the world I that I enjoy more than shopping.  I mean, shopping counts as cardio! (especially after a few cups of coffee).  The best shopping I get to do is at local stores and boutiques.

Basho is just such a local boutique – specializing in graphic, screenprinted shirts featuring work by many different artists.  Originally located in Yellow Springs, they have opened another store in the Oregon District.  Basho creates small batches of shirts and periodically they switch out one design for another or use a design with another type of shirt or maybe a bag – meaning you should really keep Basho on your frequent visit list because their items are always changing.

I had a lot of fun shopping at Basho – I even found a great seafoam green shirt that I can’t wait to wear. (In the photo below, it’s the color and design of the 4th from the left.)

Basho 
521 E. 5th St.
Dayton, OH  45410
937-767-9006
