You know as well as I do that going to Target for one thing will inevitably result in two cart loads of anything ranging from clothing to frozen food.  And you’ll most likely forget the one thing you actually went to buy.  This was the case a few weeks ago when I went to Target just to pick up my new prescription sunglasses from Target Optical.  I happened to find Nip + Fab Spot Fix on sale for 50% off so I gave it a try and… it works!  I’m happy I deviated from the original intent of the shopping trip or I may have missed this wonderful product.

Nip + Fab is an English brand by the creator of Rodial specializing in affordable skin care products for men and women.  Those of us in the States (or the Colonies? What do they call us, anyway?) can buy Nip + Fab products at Target.

