Having moved from a series of small apartments and long suffering a terrible inability to ever make decisions, I do not have a lot in the way of wall art.  I wish I could just think about it one day, get a vision of what I want, and execute that decision, but it’s never that simple and I never seem to have the time.  Luckily for me, I follow Creature Comforts blog and waiting for me in my Google Reader this morning was an entry about an inexpensive project I can actually do even without any crafting skills whatsoever.  Basically, hammer some nails into the wall at even intervals, hang metal hangers on them, and then put a magazine on each of them.  Simple, practical, cheap as all get out, and really very chic (if you read cool magazines).  Click here for the original creator of this ingenious idea‘s blog – however, it’s in German.

I can’t wait to try this and I’ll post pictures when I do.

