This year, I bought a huge box full of E.L.F. (eyes, lips, face) cosmetics and divided it up for stocking stuffers.  I haven’t used E.L.F. products since all of the lipglosses I had ran out in 2006 maybe.  What a difference 5 years makes!  The website is much more user friendly, they have a lot more products and colors, and the formulas are just as good as they were before if not better (it does seem like the coverage is a little better, somehow).  And E.L.F. doesn’t test on animals…and they’re vegan!

My favorite product from E.L.F. right now is the Waterproof Eyeliner Pen.  It’s just like using a sharpie to define your eye and makes doing the little flick at the corner infinitely easier.  Oh, and it’s $1.  No, seriously.

I’m a huge fan of these inexpensive products and I’ll definitely keep buying them in the future.

