When you are having Christmas morning for your family, what’s the worst a pretty bad thing to happen?  You could get sick!  Like me!!1!  So in lieu of any actual content, here are some of my favorite pictures I’ve taken with my iphone from the past few weeks prepping for Christmas and working.  Someone pass the Mucinex-DayQuil-laced egg nog, please and thank you.  Also, Merry Christmas to the Christians, Catholics, and festive atheists, Happy Hanukkah to the Jewish people, Blessed Yule to the pagans, Happy Kwanzaa to the African Americans, and have a great non-celebratory coincidental family gathering to the Jehovah’s Witnesses.  Yes, I think that about covers everyone… oh and Happy Festivus for the rest of us.  Anyways, no matter what you believe or why you’re celebrating or not celebrating, I hope everyone reading this has a wonderful and peaceful holiday season.

