I love opening my email each morning to find a new Groupon or Living Social deal – trying new things is awesome.  A while ago, I bought a Living Social deal for Salon Noir in Centerville, OH and couldn’t wait to use it.  When I arrived for my appointment, I was very happy with the decor – especially the portraits of women in the 1800s who had never cut their hair; it leant a sense of the macabre.  The color palette is a rich ivory and onyx with surprising little details all over the place. 

The staff is talented and able to take a tame hairstyle and give it some edge but also can help you maintain your tried-and-true style if you’d like. 

The only issue I have is the parking – hardly their fault in a historic section of town – you have to park on a hill in a small lot behind the salon, accessible by alley.  As long as there are spots available, it works. 

I would definitely visit Salon Noir in the future.  Especially if they offered to make a silhouette after your service, frame and all! 

Salon Noir
24 East Franklin Street
Centerville, OH  45459
937-723-6397
