Recently after a very relaxing facial from Shear Joy Salon & Spa, I was confronted by Teresa, the salon manager, “Are you Girl About Town?”  I was sort of shocked and had to take a moment to try to remember exactly what I had written about Shear Joy before answering in the affirmative.  “I knew it!  You need to look at our new website.” 

So I’ve taken a look at it and couldn’t be happier.  The website achieves it’s purpose, which is just to occupy a space on the internet for people to land when searching for their salon.  The colors and design match the salon and spa exactly – almost as if they had the web designer take paint swatches.  The layout is simple and clean and easy to navigate. 

Take a look at their website for yourself – and while you’re at it, make an appointment!

