When you are cursed with bad skin, makeup is not an option – it’s a necessity.  Taking off makeup at the end of the day is the most important thing you do for your skin.  However, I hate hate hate washing my face at night.  The last thing I want to do right before bed is get soaked at the sink – nothing wakes you up faster than ice cold water trailing all the way down your arms.  Luckily, I found these Yes to Cucumbers Facial Towelettes

They strip off your makeup – even eye shadow and mascara – with ease and don’t cause irritation.  Somehow they even break the cycle of most facial wipes by staying moist down the very last towelette in the pack.  I can’t recommend these facial towelettes enough.  They are priced at $5.99 and available at local drug stores and their own website here.

